2022-2023 LEADERSHIP

Board of Directors, 2022-2023

Dr. Sandra Thompson, PhD Jessica Steiner Laura Smith Hatch
Director At-Large – Communications
Immediate Past President


Meredith Kwok Jennifer Muir Marisol Martinez Huang
Executive Vice President


Amy Oliver Jennifer Jackson Janet Colclaser
Nominating Director
Sustaining Member Director
Director At-Large – Fund Development


Jennifer Murphy Lena Ross
Director At-Large – Community Impact
Director At-Large – Inclusivity, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility

Executive Management Team, 2022-2023

Meredith Kwok Shannon Northcott Christina Markl
Executive Vice President
Executive Vice President Elect
Membership Vice President


Luna Hernandez Inja Chung Tracy Qin
Operations Vice President
Sustaining Member Vice President
Community Impact Vice President


Stephanie White
Fund Development Vice President